200 Facebook Likes

Greetings Everyone!

I’m on a mission to get 200 ‘Likes’ on my Facebook page before the end of the month. I can do it but only with your help.

If you haven’t yet, please CLICK HERE and ‘Like’ my page. Don’t forget to ask your friends to ‘Like’ it too. 

If we can get it to 250 ‘Likes’ before Valentines Day, I will give a free signed copy of Birth By Fire’s Embrace to one lucky person drawn from the people who have liked my page from today (24/1) onward.

Thanks for your help and support. 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Amethyst Series, Birth By Fire's Embrace

Leave a Reply

