Wanna Help Me Think of a Title for Book Three of the Amethyst Series?

I’m currently trying to think of a Title for Book Three of the Amethyst Series and I thought I’d ask for suggestions. I can’t tell you too much about the storyline as it relies heavily on what happens in Standing In The Wind’s Shadow which is currently in the publication process. Each of my book has an elemental theme in the title for example Birth By Fire’s Embrace is Fire (obviously) and Standing In The Wind’s Shadow is Air. Book three’s elemental theme is Ice. So what are you waiting for? Send me your icy suggestions! You never know, I just might use yours!!

BBFE One

Leave a Reply

