Clancy Tucker Interviews Ashleigh Galvin

Australia Author Clancy Tucker has interviewed Ashleigh Galvin on his website. Head over and check it out by clicking here.

 

G’day folks,

Welcome to another emerging author from Brisbane, Australia – Ashleigh Galvin.

Welcome, Ashleigh …

  1. TELL US A LITTLE ABOUT YOURSELF.

I’m currently 24 years old and live in Brisbane Australia. I work as IT in a law firm and in my spare time, I dream about having spare time.

  1. WHEN AND HOW DID YOU BECOME A WRITER?

I first started writing when I was in primary school. It was going to write the best book ever. I called it the Scar of Athens. However it currently remains unfinished on my computer. If I were ever to consider finishing it, it would require an extensive re-write. It did inspire me to continue my writing and I haven’t stopped since.

  1. WHAT TYPE OF PREPARATION DO YOU DO FOR A MANUSCRIPT? DO YOU PLAN EVERYTHING FIRST OR JUST SHOOT FROM THE HIP?….”

Read the rest of the interview at Clancy’s site

Leave a Reply

