Update

Hi Everyone and Happy belated New Year!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve just been so busy. My wedding is coming up in a few months and I’m flat out trying to get everything organised. Who’d have thought so much effort goes into one day.

I’d like to thank all those who bought a copy of my book over the last few months. You guys are awesome. I’m also trying to get more reviews on Amazon.com. If you’d like to help me out with this, message me via the contact page. I’ll send you a free copy as long as you promise to put a honest review on Amazon.com when you are finished reading it. That’s a pretty good deal I think 🙂

I’m going to be running some more competitions this year so keep a keen eye out and the winner might just be you!

Leave a Reply

