On Writing By Stephen King

These last few days I have been reading On Writing by Stephen King. I was given it as a gift. The book itself is split into three sections. The first is a memoir of his early life and how he came to learn about writing, the next is a breakdown of his best tips and the last is a description of his accident and how he recovered.

On Writing

This is a fantastic book and I suggest you pick it up and give it a read. It’s relatively short yet packed full of insight. I won’t go into too much detail here but Mr King has some fantastic tips for writers, whether you are new or just looking to hone your skills.

I feel that my writing will only improve from having read On Writing.

One thought on “On Writing By Stephen King

Leave a Reply

