Merry Christmas To All!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

I know it’ll a little early (not as early as the shopping centre decorations though) but I thought I’d say it now as Christmas Day is always flat out visiting family for me.

I’ve finished reading the Song of the Lioness series by Tamora Pierce and it is simply awesome. I’ve said it before but if you haven’t yet read this series, you should get your hands on it. I’m now re-reading the Immortals series also by Pierce. Set in the same universe as the Song of the Lioness, it’s just as amazing.

As for my own writing, I hit 50k words on Blessed Cursed last night so I am very happy about that. If I keep this pace up, I hope to finish it in the first few months of the new year. I may be looking for some Beta readers around March so please let me know if you are interested.

Anyways I had best get back to the old grind. Thank you all for your support during 2015. I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and that 2016 be a great year.

Leave a Reply

